Gun Product Reviews

Take advice on gun products and gun accessories from the experts at Gun Laser Guide. We go over all sorts of cool (or even “tacti-cool”) goodies for the gun enthusiast. Check out our review articles and posts below.

The Best Lasers for Sig P938

April 17, 2017

The Best Tactical Pants

March 29, 2017

Got the right pants for the job? We go over our top picks for tactical pants in this post.

The Best Stevens 320 Accessories

March 17, 2017

The Stevens 320 is a great shotgun and if you’re like most owners, you’ll want to spice things up a little bit. We’ll show you how with our newest post on the best accessories for your Stevens 320.

The Absolute Best Scopes for 300 Blackout

The 300 Blackout rifle round is one hell of a bullet. You don’t have to spend a boatload of money for the perfect scope to match your rifle though. In this post, we show you our top picks for the best scopes for 300 Blackout rifles.

The Top 3 Rangefinders for Shooting

Out at the range and need to dial in your rifle? You need a long-range rangefinder. Check out our list to see which rangefinders made the cut.

The 3 Best Gun Safes Under $500

March 6, 2017

So you’re looking for a quality gun safe but your max budget is under $500? This post was meant for you as we take a look at the best gun safes on the market for under $500.

The Best Scopes for Your 45-70

March 5, 2017

The 45-70 cartridge definitely packs a punch. But can you actually put that power downrange? With the right scope you can. See which scopes we think are best for 45-70 rifles.

The Best Tactical Gear

Looking for the best tactical gear? We did the research and found the best tactical gear on the market including flashlights, backpacks, knives and more. Check out this post.

The Best Glock Ghost Ring Sights

February 13, 2017

Nothing beats a good ghost ring sight on a Glock. See which ghost ring sights our experts trust the most on their Glocks.

The Best SKS Scope Mounts

Looking for the best scope mount for your SKS? We did the homework and found the best scope mounts for your SKS rifle.

The Best Scopes for 338 Lapua

February 8, 2017

Need a new scope for your 338 Lapua rifle? We’ve found the best ones and condensed them into one short list in this post.

The Best Tactical Knives

Having a good tactical knife can come in handy in more ways than one. See our guide to the best tactical knives on the market to learn more.

The Best Scopes for 308

January 26, 2017

The .308 cartridge is great for hunting as well as for long distance shooting at the range. If you’ve got a 308 that needs a new scope, make sure to see which scopes our experts chose as the best for your rifle.

The 5 Best Shotgun Slings

January 22, 2017

Don’t settle for that tattered old shotgun sling you’ve had forever! A good, rugged and comfortable shotgun sling will make carrying your shotgun so much more enjoyable.

The Best Tactical Vest

There are a bunch of really great options out there right now in terms of tactical vests. Our experts found the highest quality tactical vests for your money in this post.

The Best 1-6x Scopes

January 11, 2017

1-6x magnification scopes are very versatile and perfect for many different rifle platforms including the AR-15. In this post, we go over our top picks for the best 1-6x scopes you need to take a look at.

The Best Scope for 17HMR Rifles

The 17hmr rifle cartridge is a great round for plinking and shooting at distance for fun. In combination with the right scope, you’re going to have a blast on range day. We found the best scopes for 17hmr rifles in this post.

The Best Scopes Under $1000

January 8, 2017

Not everyone has $5k to spend on a scope. In this article, we found the best scopes under $1,000. You might just be surprised at some of our picks.

The 5 Best Gun Vises

Are you ready to make cleaning your gun easier than ever? In this post, our experts set out to find the best gun vise on planet Earth!

The Best Shoulder Holster

January 5, 2017

If you want to get your gun off your hip, then you need a good shoulder holster. Our experts reviewed the best shoulder holsters for the right fit and comfort level for concealed carriers. Check it out!

The 5 Best Case Trimmers

January 1, 2017

In this post, we sought out the best case trimmers on the market for your consideration. Check it out if you’re a serious reloader.

The Best AR-15 Stock

Changing out the stock on your AR could prove to be worthwhile in terms of comfort and accuracy. In this post, our experts researched and reviewed the best AR stocks so you don’t have to.