Sign Up for Exclusive Coupons, Gun/Ammo Deals and Free Stuff! (NO SPAM EVER)

Gun Product Reviews

Take advice on gun products and gun accessories from the experts at Gun Laser Guide. We go over all sorts of cool (or even “tacti-cool”) goodies for the gun enthusiast. Check out our review articles and posts below.

Vortex SPARC 2 Review

November 14, 2017

The Vortex SPARC 2 is one awesome red dot sight for the money. Our experts tried it out and are now sharing their experience in our latest post.

The Best Snap Caps

November 6, 2017

Snap caps are essential if you want to practice clearing malfunctions and safely dry firing your guns. We take a look at 3 high-quality snap caps in this article.

The Best Gun Grease

November 5, 2017

Using the right gun grease is very important to avoiding malfunctions and keeping your gun from wearing down over time and from use. This post will review a few of our favorite gun greases that will keep your firearms working great for as long as you own them.

The Best Rifle Scopes For Under $300

$300 is a sweet spot for buying a rifle scope. You get a mix of quality and value and in some cases, you can get some really top-quality optics for the money.

The Best Belly Band Gun Holsters

One of the most comfortable types of concealed carry holsters available today is the belly band holster. Some love them and other hate them but those that love them really LOVE the belly band gun holster! Our experts review some of the top belly band holsters on the market.

The Best Appendix Carry Holsters

October 27, 2017

Appendix carry isn’t for everyone but for those that love to appendix carry their firearm, this post is for you.

The 3 Best Lasers for Springfield XD, XDM and XDS

October 26, 2017

Need a laser for your XD, XDM or XDS Springfield pistol? We have the post for you. We evaluated many laser sights to find the best laser sight for your XD variant based on functionality, value for the money and performance.

The Best Laser Sights for Sig P320

October 20, 2017

The Sig P320 makes for an excellent carry pistol but something that’s missing is a laser sight for it. See which lasers we like for the Sig P320 pistol in this post.

The Best Laser Sights for Taurus PT111

The PT111 by Taurus has become quite a popular pistol, mainly because of the great value in it’s price and features. We take a closer look at the PT111 and talk about your best choices for laser sights for this 9mm pistol.

Sig Sauer Romeo Red Dot Sight Review

September 10, 2017

In the market for a quality red dot sight that is affordable and dependable? The Sig Sauer Romeo is just the ticket. Read our latest review to see what our experts thought about it.

The 5 Best Tactical Boots

August 15, 2017

A good pair of boots will keep your feet protected from the elements and keep you moving! Read our latest post to see which tactical boots made our cut.

The 5 Best Compass Watches

August 9, 2017

Need a good compass watch? Our experts searched high and low to find the best compass watches on the planet. Here’s what we found.

Finding The Best Molle Backpack

July 28, 2017

Learn about what to look for in a quality MOLLE backpack.

The 4 Best Rifle Scopes Under $200

By the time you’ve bought the gun, added any accessories, bought a case and bought ammo, you’ll be begging for a decent budget rifle scope. At least that’s the way most folks I know do it. In this post, we’re going to show you which rifle scope to buy for the best value under $200.

The Best Springfield M1A Scope Mounts

July 20, 2017

Get the best scope mount for your M1A rifle. See which scope mounts our experts chose as the best of the best in our latest post.

The 5 Best Cross Draw Holsters

July 7, 2017

We’ve found and researched the best crossdraw holsters for you in this post. You’ll be feeling like Wild Bill Hickok in no time!

The Best IDPA Approved Holsters

If you’re into competition shooting and need a holster, we’ve got the post for you.

The 5 Best Reloading Scales

June 22, 2017

When you want to make great hand loads, you need to have an accurate scale. In our latest post, we tackle the subject of what is the best reloading scale.

 

The 4 Best Nylon Gun Belts

June 20, 2017

When you switch to nylon for your gun belt, you may never go back. See what our experts found to be the best nylon gun belts in this post.

The 4 Best Holsters for Your Sig P938

May 10, 2017

We all know the Sig P938 is a great gun, and it get’s even better if you carry it. In this post, we found the best holsters for Sig P938 handguns you should take a look at.

The Best Rifle Shooting Mats

May 5, 2017

A good rifle shooting mat can be worth it’s weight in gold for your rifle accuracy and comfort while shooting in a prone position. See which mats we liked best in this post.

The Best Lasers for Sig P938

April 17, 2017